Staff & Board 2017

President - Sue Anderson
Vice President  - Carl Butler
Treasurer -  Darla Dike
Administrator Director - Nancy Satterfield

Board of Directors
Darla Fauklnor
Paul Parker
David Daniel
Jetty Duffer
Wanda Looney
Paige Brock
Lorie McCullough
Allyson Rodgers
Kelle Smallwood
Kristi Black
Kissy Miller
Board meetings are held every third Thursday at 8:30am at the New Boston City Council Chambers.
New Boston Chamber of Commerce
100 North Center
New Boston, TX 75570
Office Hours Monday- Friday 8am- 5pm