Committees help us stay organized and help us have great events for our New Boston, TX community

Committees - 2021

Budget & Finance

Kayla Simmons - Chairperson

Jacob Stephens

Janet Willis


Melissa Pierce - Chairperson

Noel Mc Lain

Trey Coleman

Scarlett Bray

Caleb Stephens


Kelle Smallwood

Caleb Stephens

Miss NB Pageant

Heather Wilson

Janet Willis

Easter Egg Hunt

Deborah Atkinson

Freedom Fest

Carl Butler

Tim Graham

Noel McLain

Kelley Branson

Pioneer Days Festival

Charlie Clark - General Chairmen

Kelley Branson - Co- Chairmen

Website/Social Media

Kelley Branson

Tim Graham

Ashley Bray

Featured Gold Members

New Boston Cinema
Stephens & Co
Janet Willis - Movement Realty

Become a Member